Board of Directors and Club Officers

Board of Directors

Marc_M President
Chief Driving Instructor
Club Race Chair

Marc Molzon
(248) 882-1759

President@sem.pca.org
ChiefInstructor@sem.pca
ClubRace@sem.pca.org
Gretus Vice President
National Safety Inspector
National Concours Judge
Charity Chair
Media Chair
Asso. Webmaster

Gretus Hoogestraat
(248) 670-1761

gretus@sem.pca

 

Vice-President@sempca
Gilson Imm Past President
National Safety Inspector
Tech Session Chair

Howard Gilson
(248) 549-4016

Howard@sem.pca.org


carbary DE Chair

Steve Carbary
(586) 242-6437
de@sem.pca.org

Patti Door Past President
Parade Hospitality Chair
Ladies Drive Chair
Picnic Chair
Silent Auction

ChairPatti Door
(248) 207-7617
patti@sem.pca.org

CohenNEW P4 Co-Managing Editor & Swap Meet Chair 

Michael Cohen
(248) 227-8604
p4@sem.pca.org

Young.Fred
Secretary
Region Concours Chair
National Concours JudgeFred Young
(586) 566-3193
concours@sem.pca
Walter Crump bw 1 Fall Color Tour Chair

Walter Crump
(586) 873-0557
WalterC@sem.pca

Gallagher Insurance Chair Membership Chair

Greg Gallagher
(313) 300-4191
insurance@sem.pca

Club Officers

Wanstreet, Leo Past President and Treasurer

Leo Wanstreet
H:  (248) 887-8628
W: (248) 473-9238
treasurer@sem.pca

2010-03 Denny Denyer Past President and National Liaison

Dennis Denyer
(248) 391-3268
nationalliaison@sem.pca
OhrenbergerEric Webmaster

Erik Ohrnberger
(248) 515-4306
webmaster@sem.pca
Victoria Goodie Store Chair

Victoria Hoogestraat
(313) 296-6244
goodiestore@sem.pca

P4 Associate Editor

Tim Hartge

  P4 Associate Editor

Mark Vander Eyk
(248) 520-2292
p4@sem.pca.org

Zone 4 Representative

Lori Schutz



Comments are closed.