PCA Southeast Michigan Region

Board of Directors and Club Officers

 

Board of Directors

President
National Safety Inspector
National Concours Judge
Media Chair
Associated Webmaster

Gretus Hoogestraat
(636) 229-0606 

President@sem.pca.org
Gretus@sem.pca.org
Vice-President
Walter Crump
(586) 873-0557
vice-president@sem.pca.org
WalterC@sem.pca.org
Immediate Past President
Chief Driving Instructor
Marc Molzon
(248) 882-1759

Marc@sem.pca.org
DE Chair
Insurance Chair
Steve Carbary
(586) 242-6437

de@sem.pca.org
Dealership Liaison
Swap Meet Chair
Michael Cohen
(248) 227-8604
michael@sem.pca.org
Past President
National Safety Inspector
Tech Session Chair
Howard Gilson
(248) 549-4016
Howard@sem.pca.org
 
Secretary
National Concours Judge
Region Concours Chair
Fred Young
(586) 566-3193
concours@sem.pca.org
Membership Chair
Lisa Molzon
(248) 318-1570

Lisa@sem.pca.org
Driving Tour Chair
Lucas Phan
(248) 797-8611
Lucas@sem.pca.org

 Club Officers

Treasurer
Jim Williams
(248) 561-8301
treasurer@sem.pca.org
Past President
National Liaison
Dennis Denyer
(248) 391-3268

nationalliaison@sem.pca
Past President
Parade Hospitality Chair
Region Chair of:
Picnic, Silent Auction & Ladies Drive
Patti Door
(248) 207-7617
Patti@sem.pca.org
P4 Managing Editor
Mark Vander Eyk
(248) 520-2292

p4@sem.pca.org
Zone 4 Representative
Lori Schutz
Zone4Rep@national.pca.org
Webmaster
Erik Ohrnberger
(248) 515-4306

WebMaster@sem.pca.org
Charity Chair
Online Goodie Store
Parade Voulunteer

Chrissy Crowe
(678) 661-1146
Chrissy@sem.pca.org
Charity@sem.pca.org
GoodieStore@sem.pca.org
Karen Randolph
P4 Copyrite Printing
(586) 774-0006

Karen@sem.pca.org