PCA Southeast Michigan Region

Board of Directors and Club Officers

Board of Directors

Marc_M President
Chief Driving Instructor
Club Race Chair
Survival School co-chair
Marc Molzon
(248) 882-1759
President@sem.pca.org
ChiefInstructor@sem.pca
ClubRace@sem.pca.org
Gretus Vice President
National Safety Inspector
National Concours Judge
Charity Chair
Media Chair
Asso. Webmaster
Gretus Hoogestraat
(248) 670-1761
Vice-President@sempca
Gilson Past President
National Safety Inspector
Tech Session Chair
Howard Gilson
(248) 549-4016
Howard@sem.pca.org 
carbary DE Chair
Steve Carbary
(586) 242-6437
de@sem.pca.org
Patti Door Past President
Parade Hospitality
Chair
Ladies Drive
Chair
Picnic Chair
Silent Auction
ChairPatti Door
(248) 207-7617
patti@sem.pca.org
CohenNEW P4 Co-Managing Editor
Swap Meet Chair
Michael Cohen
(248) 227-8604
p4@sem.pca.org
Young.Fred
Secretary
Region Concours Chair
National Concours Judge
Fred Young
(586) 566-3193
concours@sem.pca
Walter Crump bw 1 Fall Color Tour Chair
Membership Chair
Walter Crump
(586) 873-0557
WalterC@sem.pca
Gallagher Insurance Chair
Membership Chair
Greg Gallagher
(313) 300-4191
insurance@sem.pca

Club Officers

Wanstreet, Leo Past President
Leo Wanstreet
H:  (248) 887-8628
W: (248) 473-9238
leo@sem.pca.org
2010-03 Denny Denyer Past President and
National Liaison
Dennis Denyer
(248) 391-3268
nationalliaison@sem.pca
OhrenbergerEric Webmaster
Erik Ohrnberger
(248) 515-4306
webmaster@sem.pca
Treasurer
Temple Cumiskey
treasurer@sem.pca.org
P4 Associate Editor
Mark Vander Eyk
(248) 520-2292
p4@sem.pca.org
Zone 4 Representative
Lori Schutz
Zone4Rep@national.pca.org