PCA Southeast Michigan Region

Board of Directors and Club Officers

President
Walter Crump
(586) 873-0557
President@sem.pca.org
Vice-President
National Safety Inspection Chair
Regional Safety Inspection Chair
Howard Gilson
(248) 549-4016
Vice-President@sem.pca.org
Immediate Past President

Gretus Hoogestraat
(636) 229-0606
Gretus@sem.pca.org

DE Chair
Insurance Chair

Steve Carbary
(586) 242-6437
de@sem.pca.org
P4 Member Ads
Dealership Liaison
Swap Meet Chair

Michael Cohen
(248) 227-8604
michael@sem.pca.org
Past President
Chief Driving Instructor
Street Survival School Co-Chair
Marc Molzon
(248) 882-1759
Marc@sem.pca.org
Secretary
Region Concours Chair
National Concours Judge

Fred Young
(586) 566-3193
concours@sem.pca.org
Membership Chair
Lisa Molzon
(248) 318-1570
Lisa@sem.pca.org
Driving Tour Chair
Lucas Phan
(248) 787-8611
Lucas@sem.pca.org

Club Officers

Treasurer
Jim Williams
(248) 561-8301
treasurer@sem.pca.org
Past President
National Liaison

Dennis Denyer
(248) 391-3268
nationalliaison@sem.pca
Past President
Parade Hospitality Chair
Region Chair of:
Picnic, Silent Auction &
Ladies Drive

Patti Door
(248) 207-7617
Patti@sem.pca.org
P4 Editor
Mark Vander Eyk
(248) 520-2292
p4@sem.pca.org
Zone 4 Representative
Lori Schutz
Zone4Rep@national.pca.org
Webmaster
Erik Ohrnberger
(248) 515-4306
WebMaster@sem.pca.org
Drive Your Porsche Day
Charity Chair

Chrissy Crowe
(678)-661-1146
Charity@sem.pca.org
Progressive Dinner Chair
Christine Gennari
(248) 550-4788
Street Survival School Co-Chair
Don Kleist
(586) 206-7234
d.kleist@sem.pca.org
P4 Copyrite Printing
Karen Randolph
(586) 774-0006
Karen@sem.pca.org