PCA Southeast Michigan Region

Board of Directors and Club Officers

 

Board of Directors

President
Associate WebMaster
National Safety Inspector
National Concours Judge

Gretus Hoogestraat
(248) 670-1761

President@sempca
Vice-President
Fall Color Tour Chair
Walter Crump
(586) 873-0557
vice-president@sem.pca.org
WalterC@sem.pca
Immediate Past President
Chief Driving Instructor
Marc Molzon
(248) 882-1759

Marc@sem.pca
DE Chair
Steve Carbary
(586) 242-6437

de@sem.pca.org
P4 Co-Managing Editor
Swap Meet Chair
Michael Cohen
(248) 227-8604
michael@sem.pca.org
Past President
National Safety Inspector
Tech Session Chair
Howard Gilson
(248) 549-4016
Howard@sem.pca.org
 
Secretary
Region Concours Chair
National Concours Judge

Fred Young
(586) 566-3193
concours@sem.pca
Membership Chair
Lisa Molzon
(248) 318-1570

Lisa@sem.pca.org
Fall Color Tour
Co-Chair

Lucas Phan

Lucas@sem.pca.org
 

Other Club Officers

Treasurer
Temple Cumiskey

treasurer@sem.pca.org
Past President and
National Liaison
Dennis Denyer
(248) 391-3268

nationalliaison@sem.pca
Past President
Parade Hospitality Chair Ladies Drive Chair Picnic Chair
Silent Auction Chair
Patti Door
(248) 207-7617
Patti@sem.pca.org
P4 Associate Editor
Mark Vander Eyk
(248) 520-2292

p4@sem.pca.org
Zone 4 Representative
Lori Schutz
Zone4Rep@national.pca.org
Webmaster
Erik Ohrnberger
(248) 515-4306

WebMaster@sem.pca.org
    Karen Randolph
P4 Copyrite Printing
(586) 774-0006

Karen@sem.pca.org